PS, I Love You - Cecelia Ahernová

PS, I Love You - Cecelia Ahernová

PS, I Love You - Cecelia Ahernová

KATEGÓRIA: Paperback

ISBN: 978-0-00-716500-1
VÝROBCA: Harper Collins Publishers

Cena: 10.47 EUR

Meaningful, moving and magical - the classic bestselling love story Everyone needs a guardian angel... Some people wait their whole lives to find their soul mates. But not Holly and Gerry. Childhood sweethearts, they could finish each other's sentences and even when they fought, they laughed. No one could imagine Holly and Gerry without each other. Until the unthinkable happens. Gerry's death devastates Holly. But as her 30th birthday looms, Gerry comes back to her. He's left her a bundle of notes, one for each of the months after his death, gently guiding Holly into her new life without him, each note signed 'PS, I Love You'. As the notes are gradually opened, and as the year unfolds, Holly is both cheered up and challenged. The man who knows her better than anyone sets out to teach her that life goes on. With some help from her friends, and her noisy and loving family, Holly finds herself laughing, crying, singing, dancing - and being braver than ever before. Life is for living, she realises - but it always helps if there's an angel watching over you.


PS, I Love You - Cecelia Ahernová shop >>

Knihy od rovnakého vydavateľa:
The Three Emperors - William Dietrich

The Three Emperors - William Dietrich

Adventurer Ethan Gage travels through the darkest and most superstitious realms of eighteenth century Europe, to the castles and caves of Bohemia to rescue his family and uncover a mysterious medieval.. Viac Harper Collins Publishers >>




This Explaines Everything

This Explaines Everything

In This Explains Everything, John Brockman, founder and publisher of Edge.org, asked experts in numerous fields and disciplines to come up with their favorite explanations for everyday occurrences. Wh.. Viac Harper Collins Publishers >>




The Lost Boy - Camilla Lackberg

The Lost Boy - Camilla Lackberg

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo... Viac Harper Collins Publishers >>




The Devil´s Punchbowl - Greg Iles

The Devil´s Punchbowl - Greg Iles

The disturbing new thriller from the king of southern gothic... Viac Harper Collins Publishers >>







2018 Veľká ponuka najnovších titulov, vyberte si zo širokej ponuky kníh. Knihy Kontakt